Hours
Sundayclosed
Monday5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tue - Thu11:30 AM - 2:00 PM, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday11:30 AM - 2:00 PM, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday5:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Mon Oct 8, 2018 (Thanksgiving)
Closed on Mon Dec 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve)
Closed on Tue Dec 25, 2018 (Christmas Day)
Closed on Wed Dec 26, 2018 (Boxing Day)
Closed on Mon Dec 31, 2018 (New Year's Special Menu)
Closed on Tue Jan 1, 2019 (Holiday)
Closed on Wed Jan 2, 2019 (Holiday)
Closed on Thu Jan 3, 2019 (Holiday)
Closed on Fri Jan 4, 2019 (Holiday)
Closed on Sat Jan 5, 2019 (Holiday)
MONDAYS ONLY THE TAPAS MENU IS AVAILABLE


 Profile
In Business SinceAugust 2004
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Dining StyleCasual
NeighbourhoodHintonburg
CuisineCanadian